jasonshorty9893 47 / M
"I like to have fun, kick_back, smoke, party, sex."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasonshorty9893's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hampshire, United Kingdom
jasonshorty9893 47/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hi, beautiful,My name is Jason shorty9893, I am Asia, easy to get a long, honest, and I don't lite, because,I hate the people lite to me. I am happy person,because, I think,when you sad, still have to move on, why don't I stay happy still move on, better than sad,the problem will come, then let's see what happen, always have a way to go, that's why I choice happy. feel me. I like to have fun, party,kick_back,smoke,and sex. That's me.

My Ideal Person what I looking for? I just have thought,go have sex, fun,every styles you can do, or how long you can last? well, how about you? you can handle that? I know, you don't know? right , find out it. drop me mail.see ya.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I remember one night, my girl friend suck my dick until i
wake up, that's assume. another one, It was two months
ago, I meet girl in night club, We were fuck in the living
room all the way to my room, I'd come four time, none
stop.it take three hour. that, I never forget.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jasonshorty9893's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 47 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1970
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: table game
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, vietnamese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None