jason787875 67 / M
"Sincere about meeting"
GVRD, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jason787875's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kspoon1
Alberta, Canada
micousin
Ontario, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
HaloTazcpl
British Columbia, Canada
silkytouch1
Washington, United States
naughty_n_nice2g
New Mexico, United States
sexylindaloo
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
jason787875 67/M
GVRD, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a little older and want to meet awoman or a couple... I have had a few threesomes and all were wonderful. I am adveturous and like to get a little wild, I love to give pleasure...sexy kisses, touching, oral and long lasting foreplay... not homophibic.

In my other life I enjoy skiing, sailing, fine wine and dining and good conversation.

In private, I am open to whatever turns you on, except serious pain and that sort of thing. It turns me on to see you let go and really enjoy.

I am not into endless e mails. Pictures are great, but they say nothing about attitude which is the most important thing. I will send my picture to your regular e mail address if you tell me your addy. My picture is not on here because I am in business and need to be discreet. If you have a place that is a bonus, but it's not necessary. If you truly are interested in meeting let me know

My Ideal Person Not looking for vanilla, a lady in the living room is great... but the bedroom is no place for a lady... prolonged... uninhibited... passionate... times are nice. I am a skilled lover and I love to give pleasing oral and sexy kissing for hours. I love to watch your passion grow and grow as we enjoy hours and hours of hot touching and teasing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jason787875's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • GVRD, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue