jasjenhot4u 41 / 38 / C
"Loving Couple in Search of Friends with Benefits"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
jasjenhot4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasjenhot4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,761,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Hawaii, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
jasjenhot4u 41/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
In Vegas Ready too play.
We are a happily married couple looking for other couples that we can enjoy in and out of bed. We enjoy traveling, camping, wine, dinning out and card/board games. We would love to find those who could enjoy these things and adult naked time.

Same room/Separate room Full swap is our preference, however; MFM or FFM could also be fun.

We also play alone with single males and females. If we are playing alone we do not stay over night. We are not looking to replace each other so please keep these relationships respectful.

For our first time meets (Couples & singles) we like to meet for a coffee/drink/dinner/lunch to get to know you first. We don't always play on the first meet but we have been known to.

We don't personally partake in 420, but if you do that is ok. If you are doing other drugs please do not contact us.

We are Disease and Drama free. If you you have either in your life please do not contact us.

My Ideal Person For One on One encounters with HIM: I am looking for women that are built athletic to carrying a few extra pounds (no twigs please). She should enjoy giving and receiving oral pleasures and receiving anal is a plus. A preference (not a deal breaker) is a woman that is able to play at least twice a month. I love my wife and am not looking for a replacement just good friends having a good time. Day time availability a plus as I mainly play with singles when my wife is at work. I am also not looking to be someones sugar daddy. If you can not afford your own gas money or pay for your own meal please do not contact me/us.

One on One encounters for HER: Single Men (not couples): If you are not BBC please do not contact us. I am looking for large built black men (men not boys) who will make me feel wanted and needed. Being confident and exciting in bed is a must. I really like receiving oral but do not prefer anal or giving oral. I too am looking for strictly friends with benefits not a replacement for my husband. Day time availability a plus as I mainly play with singles when my husband is at work. You being comfortable with sharing me with my husband (MFM) and/or performing for a camera or taking pics is a plus but not a requirement. (My husband likes seeing me pleasured)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, These very between him/her

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jasjenhot4u's responses

  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 9, 1976 July 2, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current grad school student
Occupation: Loss Prevention Mana Nurse (R/N)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses