japslave 55 / 38 / C
"submissive japanese girl on Cote d'Azur this summer, winter japan thailand"
France Spain Fukuoka, Tokyo, Japan
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2002

To view all of
japslave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view japslave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,415,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japslave 55/C
France Spain Fukuoka, Tokyo , Japan
I am a 35 years japanese girl, very beautifull but very nasty. I love sex but only strong one. You can catch me in France, Spain. Who wants to come to join and spank my ass? I will sleep with you all night and you'll do to me all what you like, while my boy friend will sleep in an other room, hearing all my shoutings... I like to be tied up by dominant men and would like to try some abnormal sex....
also want to meet men or women interested in enema and medical games

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be used and abused by men with very big coke, forcing me to do and accept anything they will order to me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of japslave's responses

  • 55/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • France Spain Fukuoka, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 8, 1962 January 8, 1980
Travels to: Pattaya, Thaïlande, Thailand
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say