januck2000 48 / M
"buscando aventuras"
san isidro, Lima, Peru
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2009

To view all of
januck2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view januck2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cordoba, Colombia
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
januck2000 48/M
san isidro, Lima , Peru
buscando un buen masaje mutuo
Hola, soy un hombre muy sensual, me encanta dar y recibir masajes. Hombre educado que sabe como tratar a una mujer. Me gusta el aire libre, los deportes y el mar. Soy muy jugueton en la cama, me gusta explorar nuevas cosas (sin dolor). Me gustaria conocerte

My Ideal Person una mujer que esta buscando diversion, aventuras. Una mujer que busque momentos de placer, que le guste los masajes, que sea sensual.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mi fantasia es ir a una fiesta de intercambio de parejas,
es algo que siempre he querido hacer, conversar, reirme,
y poco a poco ir entrando en confianza para estar con chicas
que recien conosco y poder complacerlas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of januck2000's responses

  • 48 / male
  • san isidro, Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: construccion
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: