janicielle754 42 / T
"Sensual, romantic transwoman looking for her other half."
Sunnyvale, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
janicielle754's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janicielle754's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Ontario, Canada
janicielle754 42/T
Sunnyvale, California
Intelligent, classy, sweet, well-traveled, a bit of a romantic, with a sexy side and a geeky side as well. I can be a little shy at first around new people until I warm up to them.

I love the sensuous feel of making love as we embrace each other and kiss passionately, my legs wrapped around your waist, squeezing your cheeks, our lips locked, our tongues wrapped around each other, our bodies pressed against each other, grinding together.

I would love to feel you kissing, touching, licking my body all over, exploring every part of me, your tongue gently gliding along my skin, making its way up and down my front and back, finding its way closer to my most intimate areas. Turn me on, wondering where you will go next. Taking me to ecstasy and back like nobody has before. Making me all yours.

We kiss deeply and passionately as we end with a lover's embrace, our arms around each other tightly, sweet kisses and whispering softly sweet words to each other. Or is it only the beginning? What else may this night of sensual passion lead to?

Now that I have your attention, a little about me: I am transitioning and live full time as my true self. I am educated and well experienced in life. A bit of a kid at heart, but also a little classy and romantic. Many interests including running 12Ks, Disneyland, movies, travelling, bicycling, cooking,.

But there's more to a person that what they write in a paragraph. I believe you don't really know someone until you meet with them over a cup of coffee or a drink, and just converse about whatever comes up.

My Ideal Person I prefer people who are interested in me as a person, not as a fetish. They have similar interests that they want to share with someone special, then see what beautiful relationship develops. Someone who makes my heart melt, sweeps me off my feet, and makes me feel like the most special woman in the world.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would be a housewife to a loving man who can't wait
to come home to me. I would wear nothing but sexy lingerie
around the house. When I am cleaning the house I will wear
a sexy maid costume. When my man comes home, I would let him
take in the sight of me dressed so sexy for him as I greet him
with soft kisses and serve him dinner. For dessert we would
make love. He would explore every inch of my body, kissing
and licking every curve and exploring my most intimate
areas, and I would make him feel really good, pleasuring
him in amazing ways and enjoying every drop of his love.
Each morning I would wake him by sucking his cock, then serve
him breakfast. Or sometimes I would wake to his cock in my
mouth, and I would gladly take it in because I love him that
much. I am also bisexual so if he sometimes wants to bring
home a third person to share with me, I would be completely
open to it. This is more than a fantasy. This is something
I would really do with my life partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A lovely, sensual bubble bath

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of janicielle754's responses

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 5, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: