janeygreg1953 65 / 60 / C
"Looking for couples MF or Women to join us"
Romford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2014

To view all of
janeygreg1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janeygreg1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,808,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lagonda57
London, United Kingdom
Katydisplay
Berkshire, United Kingdom
couplefromessex
Essex, United Kingdom
shagfoursome
United Kingdom
badco34hh
Essex, United Kingdom
ch3lsea
London, United Kingdom
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
megwills
Essex, United Kingdom
ready2swing2
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
janeygreg1953 65/C
Romford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there, we are looking for a couple or Women to join us for
some fun. We can accommodate, Thursday or Wednesday day times are best for us. We love to try new things, and have already experimented with plenty of sex toys.

We have a Dom/sub side to us, and we enjoy it when Greg takes charge and Janie submits. But it isn't always like that, and if we are all having fun, and there is caring and respect, then almost anything goes. Of course, safe sex is a must.

We would love to hear from you if you think we might be compatible. Lets meet for a coffee first please, and see how things go.

My Ideal Person An MF couple who live near Romford, or Dagenham
area, 45 ish plus who are willing to try new things with us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of janeygreg1953's responses

Information
  • 65/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Romford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1953 January 25, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses