janealynncd 49 / T
"Expanding my horizon"
North Versailles, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 8, 2009

To view all of
janealynncd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janealynncd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sissystella
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
kaycd4uat
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
elcamino10101
Iowa, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
pntyfunfrd
Wyoming, United States
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
Jennie_bttmcd
Maine, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
rm_slick1foryou
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
janealynncd 49/T
North Versailles, Pennsylvania
Broadcasting and adding new photos soon
Introduction
I'm looking for someone who has an open mind, who would like to explore their creative side like i intend to do, you know something different and a little crazy but not mentally disturbed. I spent the last ten years being a conformist and realized that i'm far from one.

My Ideal Person looking to find someone who will bring out my artistic side like a muse. what kind of person you are inside is more important i think than out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie ray Vaughn, Anthrax, type o negative,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of janealynncd's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG
  • North Versailles, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 3, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: