jampussy4u 56 / F
"Shy but Adventerous."
Montego Bay, Jamaica
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2007

To view all of
jampussy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jampussy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nous2vsch
Valais, Switzerland
Samanthajal
Jalisco, Mexico
jaskapile
Quebec, Canada
halgeilpa
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
bear1382
Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia
Want2KnowandTry
Pennsylvania, United States
pussytamu
Nairobi, Kenya
CdAlmorris
Texas, United States
sylsyl31
New York, United States
 
Status
jampussy4u 56/F
Montego Bay, , Jamaica
Introduction
Sexy lady out to have fun. New to this scene, but interested to see what happens!! Seeking to try new things?!? Willing to play!! More about me?? If you write and I answer then maybe you will know!!

My Ideal Person NOT interested in single guys!! (Love pussy)!! Most interested in attractive couples and very interested in bi single ladies. Interested in ladies who are in shape and attractive. WILL play alone with ladies ...but only after she has met with me AND my man. Ladies, my man will want to play from time-to-time. Hot attractive couples are most interesting for me as I get both sex at the same time!! They MUST be in good shape, and the lady has to be attractive. (I will work with a 'so so' man, ladies of ALL races are very welcome, I would prefer the man to be White, Asian, Hispanic or Indian, have had Black cocks and have a Black cock now ..I did say 'seeking to try new things'..WILL NOT however, turn down an attractive black couple.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: