[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
jamnjoe62 55 / M
"bad boy looking for fun lady nostrings"
mesquite, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2006

To view all of
jamnjoe62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamnjoe62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelly922
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_Me4Me2U
Texas, United States
akalee40d
Texas, United States
just4fun9xxx
Texas, United States
rm_busty4BBC
Texas, United States
thatgirl214
Texas, United States
NiceKitten46G
Texas, United States
fuckmefrequently
Florida, United States
 
Status
jamnjoe62 55/M
mesquite, Texas
looking for playmates
Introduction
up date 9/8/14 as of 9/13/14 I will be with my new ladies our handle is JamnMe4Me2U we will be a couple so let the games begin cum and have some fun

My Ideal Person someone that is sure of themselves and know what they like,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my favorite would be comingi room and my girl being eaten
out by aother woman nd i gett to jin in and its a all day fuck
est

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jami presley from my name is earl i would tear that up

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jamnjoe62's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: constuction worker
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: