jaml22 50 / M
"por fin en Mazatlan a ver q sale, now in Mazatlan if you come here and if you like my profile IM"
Ciudad Mazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2012

To view all of
jaml22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaml22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eatalldick
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
briandaxxx
Online NOW!
Sinaloa, Mexico
Bethy621
Jalisco, Mexico
StonyHorolRebus
Arizona, United States
buho196208
Distrito Federal, Mexico
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
rm_oralprobud4u
Nevada, United States
maduropasoral
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Unkept1
Texas, United States
 
Status
jaml22 50/M
Ciudad Mazatlan, Sinaloa , Mexico
Aún buscando conocer la primera vez
Introduction
Inexperto end relaciones hombre a Hombre curioso por hombres mayores if you ever come to Mazatlán let me know so we can meet

My Ideal Person mayor de 50 tranquilo y paciente para poder tomar confianza en esto, limpio no drogas, discreto y sin violencia.
looking for a mature man that show me something new, no drugs, no violence, discret,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
doors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of jaml22's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ciudad Mazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: