jamiers 36 / 40 / C
"Fun loving couple looking to spice things up."
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2013

To view all of
jamiers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamiers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
 
Status
jamiers 36/C
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi all. Male here is straight but the female half is more bi-friendly. We will entertain fun loving people. Female is Sexy & curvy, if that is not your thing, please look on, dont be disrepectful. We are discrete, D/D free, non-smokers, light drinkers, easy going and easy to talk to, and respectful of others. We prefer to meet couples first. We do have busy schedules with demanding jobs and kids who are active with after school activities so planning in advance is needed most of the time. We would, after meeting as a couple, meet separately with another couple, 1 on 1, or as a 3-some with them as schedules allow. This of course with every ones knowledge. We understand not every ones likes and dislikes are always going to be the same but we are sure everyone can find enough of those likes to have a enjoyable time together. Please...were going to say this again....be honest and real!!! Another thing here~~~~ Don't ask for pics unless your willing to share 1st, want to know where we work, live, or any other personal info unless you too are willing to share! We value our privacy as much as the next person so please respect that we will be as discreet with anything you share with us as we would be for you!~~~~ If you want to know more...ask. {=}

My Ideal Person lookin for a woman or special person to get to know... wink wink nudge nudge...
We want only honest, discrete, fun, easy going couples or select singles who can leave the drama at home. Another thing....Want us to send you photos then send the same with your request, only fair we think. Males...... and this is important so listen up....if she happens to see you and likes what you have to say on your profile, then SHE will contact you not the other way around!!! If you do we'll think 1. You can't read. 2. You didn't read our profile. Female half is 5' 8" and likes her guys as tall or taller. Not a deal breaker but it is a preference for her. We like all sorts of people...age is not a big deal but maturity is. Personality is important...must be able to carry out a conversation. Please be discrete, this is a life style we enjoy but want it to be private about it too for obvious reasons. Being respectful...she doesn't like to be called a c***, as a example during the heat of the moment and neither do I. Along with that is knowing our limits and being respectful of them as we will in return. We are not perfect...who is...so while appearance is important it's not the most important thing to us, all the above we put more value in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jamiers's responses

Information
  • 36/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1981 September 20, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue