jamesinnewcastle 44 / 44 / C
"We are a couple - as in it's about us both!"
Newcastle upon Tyne, County Durham, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesinnewcastle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
noord holland, Netherlands
Roxburghshire, United Kingdom
Phan Ttiet, Vietnam
County Durham, United Kingdom
jamesinnewcastle 44/C
Newcastle upon Tyne, County Durham , United Kingdom
Mr and Mrs James here - on an adventure! both considered very attractive. Currently residing in newcastle upon Tyne but we do both travel UK wide and Bec does some European work. This is primarily about Bec - always fancied by all. Simply beautiful to look at with great figure, size 10/12 long legs amazing ass, perfect breasts pretty face nice hair. Stunning. Lovely normal woman but here for the right reasons of absolute unadulterated passion and filth. Many ideal fantasies to fulfill. WE ONLY COME AS A COUPLE. Ed: - 'typically' tall, dark handsome and slim. Attractive individually but combined simply stunning. We are very specific in what we are looking for. A guy - either just to have her in front of him or for mmf with or without bi. A girl, solely for her but him to watch or a couple for same room soft but maybe and ideally full. We are very open but very particular. Our ideal would be to establish the ideal all round. Please be honest in what you want, we will be and we hope to make the right connection or two.

My Ideal Person Whoever we fancy and fancies us!

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newcastle upon Tyne, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: March 4, 1974 April 3, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green