james_ellis20 49 / M
"male 46 seeks some NSA fun"
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2004

To view all of
james_ellis20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view james_ellis20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
james_ellis20 49/M
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Sitting at home.....
46yo, 5'10" , Average looking, short dark hair. Clean and smart professional.

I work really odd hours, so can be available for daytime meets midweek - I can travel but not accommodate.

I adore kissing - as well as all things oral. Touching, massage, all tactile activities are very good for me.

Outdoor meetings are great fun - love to play in public, it all adds to the thrill.

Couples are welcome to contact me - happy to play alongside a partner

All things kinky and a bit different are all right for me - I love to explore and be explored. No real limits - yet. Oh - and I have a terrible underwear fetish!

My Ideal Person Happy to play with big girls, slim girls, girls of all shapes, sizes, colours ages!

Just have a good sense of fun, be able to explore your limits, and try most things once!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of james_ellis20's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 49 / male
  • High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 11, 1968
Travels to: Brussels, Belgium
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: