james2plzu 55 / M
"looking to meet nice married lady ...xxxxxxxx"
shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
james2plzu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view james2plzu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,026,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
james2plzu 55/M
shrewsbury, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Good morning all,
Im James, here looking to meet a nice married lady who may be interested or just curious about discreet fun times and friendship........ Want to have a adult relationship with someone who is in the same boat as me at home, married but something is missing......the personal touch x. ........Text, mail, have a chat on the phone when the time is right, see where it goes. Not looking to change mine or your home life just meet a kindred spirit who is also looking for something.discreet and occasional.
look forward to hearing from nice genuine ladies xxxx
James

My Ideal Person a nice lady ,someone who is in the same boat as me at home, married but something is missing........the personal touch x.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of james2plzu's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 24, 1962
Hometown: shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue