[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
jakob4772 36 / M
"Bi is the new straight :)"
Kiss-Davnprt, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2007

To view all of
jakob4772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jakob4772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_auib91
Kentucky, United States
hornyboy48151623
Massachusetts, United States
1sttymer863
Florida, United States
shapfee42
New Jersey, United States
alemao7037
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_mjc37506
Texas, United States
rm_huha1001
Nevada, United States
youngnmuscular2
Michigan, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
 
Status
jakob4772 36/M
Kiss-Davnprt, Florida
Introduction
I like guys and girls, yes...

Looking for girls for 1-on-1 action or who are interested in a threesome with me and a young guy. I have a several young guys interested

With guys, oral and jerking are my fav, but I will consider more.

If you are a bi couple interested in playing, I want to meet you both. If you're the guy and you say you need to meet me first to "ease her into it," you may as well be admitting that there is no girl and you're older than guys I am willing to meet one-on-one. Save it.

College guy home on break? Hit me up for some fun.

Connections are good, short or long.

White boy + smooth(ish) chest + 23yo +/- 5 yr + decent shape = prob wanna play around

All others case-by-case
If I like you, it goes a long way, so be nice

Deal killers: long hair, poor hygiene, facial hair beyond scruffy, very hairy body

Beer, playing pool, and movies are also fun...just sayin

Finding more friends on here than playmates...weird lol

"Not my type" and "not interested" are valid responses.

View more of jakob4772's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kiss-Davnprt, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1981
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: