jakhawaii 70 / 60 / C
"Sharing Pleasures"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
jakhawaii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jakhawaii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Missouri, United States
Washington, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Michigan, United States
Hawaii, United States
Alaska, United States
Hawaii, United States
jakhawaii 70/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
We are two people who have been in a long term relationship and are very happy with each other. We both love to see the other pleasured. She is a multi-orgasmic BBW and enjoys a larger, mature gentleman who is patient and progresses slowly. She is also bi-curious but inexperienced. He is a more experienced bisexual gentleman who is very giving and likes to share.

Note that we are standard members, so if you wish to contact us, you have to initiate the contact. Hotlisting, Winking, don't let us contact you!

My Ideal Person We're looking for a mature, experienced, fun, intelligent woman or couple, who are non-smokers, with a sense of humor, and not aggressive. Age doesn't matter, size doesn't matter. Those with day time play times are even better

We are looking ONLY for a woman or couple at this time. NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jakhawaii's responses

  • 70/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 29, 1947 December 12, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A