jafo177 41 / M
"hello, respectful and very open minded guy looking for some company and good fun!"
mayfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 13, 2013

To view all of
jafo177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jafo177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,913,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silkyskin2009
Ohio, United States
Nakeylove
Ohio, United States
cowscumhome
Ohio, United States
l0v3xostruck
Ohio, United States
ImTinaSelay
California, United States
BuckeyeJenna
Ohio, United States
tats_1368
Ohio, United States
stickysweet4u68
Ohio, United States
Havinfun84
Ohio, United States
 
Status
jafo177 41/M
mayfield, Ohio
Introduction
feel free to contact me

!!Find me in the AdultFriendFinder Ohio chat room if you want to talk more!!
I am also on the AdultFriendFinder IM but it does not seem to work most of the time or people on here don't like to write back.. ( I see the same people looking at my profile and never writing back to me when i use IM? so my guess it works like ass

Not only looking for sex...yes really

Down to earth guy with some needs, looking for fun and to get out.

Am single(no gf or wife really) have a good job, no kids. and have my own house car etc...
Not a redneck, douche bag or white piece of trash.
I feel i am smart,creative,respectful and very open minded.

I am looking to skip all the drama,
I would like to be able to go out get some drinks, dinners, watch a movies and even some hiking and other things.

Over all hang out and have some fun with good company.
More or less friends with benefits. but if more comes of it great.

not a couple, just an ex in my pics(to show i a not some girl friendless desperate guy...)

As i am getting older i dont want to waste time, mine or others but i hate waitng and playing the dating game when you dont want anything else and to skip some stuff and maybe only want to hangout and have sex, and sometime just hangout.

if you like what you see/read and like the bonfires and the water i feel you have a great time

I try to stay logged on the instant messenger feel free to msg me on that.

My Ideal Person A down to earth woman that has a softer side but likes to get a little crazy in the bed room.
a lady on the lounge and animal in the bed room ]

Information
  • 41 / male
  • mayfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: