jaco221 39 / M
"page me, If you have interested in me."
Sendai, Miyagi, Japan
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
jaco221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaco221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,312,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
Hyogo, Japan
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Andalucia, Spain
jaco221 39/M
Sendai, Miyagi , Japan
Update : I've met nice someone,so I'm not meeting you as long as she want it,Sorry and Thanks look my plofile!

height:178cm Weight: 70kgの平均的な日本人。

Hi there! I'm looking for naughty lady! where are you?
If you have interested in me plase drop your messege! I'll make certain send my reply.

I'm openmind,sincere,honesty,activity,easygoing,nasty,tough man.

I have interested in 3some I don't care bi-sexual or straight.and I want to develop my sexual potentially

Height:5'11"(180cm),weight :154lbs(70kg) Bust:38(96cm)"Waist:34"86cm),Hip:38(96cm),shoe:9-9.5,I'm little taller than generally Japanese.

My Ideal Person anyone who have interesting in me!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
deep purple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jaco221's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Sendai, Miyagi, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts