jackstraw2007 66 / M
"worldly, well traveled gentleman, seeking female companion partner in erotic adventures"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 16, 2007

To view all of
jackstraw2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackstraw2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,932,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
lusciousbabe2012
California, United States
rm_smartnsassy
California, United States
redhead20035
California, United States
LookinginOR2
Oregon, United States
Tjhappyme1
California, United States
luvmesue
California, United States
rm_reallivefun1
California, United States
Sexyg5560
Arizona, United States
 
Status
jackstraw2007 66/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I live and work in Northern California, but travel throughout California and the west. My passions are American roots music and jazz, history and culture, cooking, and travel.

I admire and appreciate erotically imaginative and sexually intense women, who are independent and grounded. I am romantic, nostalgic, and spontaneous, and looking to find friends to explore life's mysteries and opportunities. I am also a good friend and listener, and attentive to both physical and emotional needs of my partner.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I like women who enjoy making sex an occasion to prepare for, with anticipation being part of the foreplay, and who like to dress the part.

Seduction is an art, and requires communication, and sharing, but there is much to said for spontaneity, especially if the chemistry and the mood are right.

And the best part often is the wonderful afterglow, combined with conversation, and understanding, that sometimes, if we're lucky, follows along with erotic fulfillment.

I would love to find a partner in crime, and a co conspirator in having fun, who can laugh, and appreciate the outrageous good fortune we have to be living, right here, right now.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The scene is my office, where I am the boss. You arrive for
an interview, late in the day, as we have scheduled. You
are wearing a nice business outfit, with stockings and
heels, and a lovely blouse with buttons.
<br>

We retire to my office, and close both doors, and share a
giggle, and I open a bottle of wine.
<br>

We chat a little, you sitting in the chair across from me,
and you cross your legs, letting your skirt ride up a bit,
to show me your thigh highs. You unbutton the top two buttons
of your blouse, casually, while maintaining eye contact,
revealing your lovely cleavage.
<br>

We adjourn to the couch in the sitting room next to my office,
and share a brief, but very promising kiss, which leads
to another, and then another. Soon, we are feeling each
other up, starting to grope and grasp, getting excited
and turned on. We proceed to stop and catch our breath, and
have a sip of wine.
<br>

I step outside, and see if the coast is clear, and when I find
that everyone is gone for the day, we resume explorations,
and continue to disrobe, a piece at a time, kissing all the
time, and the rest, we'll have to make up when we get
there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jackstraw2007's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 26, 1951
Hometown: Pasadena, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: