jacksalwayshere 60 / M
"I may be able to introduce my girlfriend into the mix but that would be a bit later"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
jacksalwayshere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacksalwayshere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bettyque2
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
hotcouple197080
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
_gyrl_
Wisconsin, United States
BitzyKostner
Illinois, United States
ConnieD49
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jacksalwayshere 60/M
Racine, Wisconsin
You can probably IM me!
Introduction
I am probably on IM. Hint hint. I have so many fantasies, many of which involve men and couples where the male is bi or curious. Attracted to CD and T gurls also. Maybe we could help each other out with a fantasy or two.
I am a standard member so you will need to contact if interested. Sorry about the photo, I must be ultra discrete but will have work on that. I do like it when you whisperplease and then it is all about the yah.
I am a tall very masculine male with a variety of interests and fetishes. I guess I need to try them out to see what works best.
I may be able to introduce my girlfriend into the mix but that would be a bit later I am sure. For now it not about her but I am sure it will eventually be.

My Ideal Person Someone non judgmental. I know how to treat a lady like a lady . I hope that you are able to tell me your fantasies and perhaps we can work them out together. Couples do not be afraid, I like you too!
I am not into pain or scat etc. Mornings and early weekday afternoons work best for me and I cannot host.
I would love to jack a man off while he does te same to me.Perhaps more later?

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium