jacks2913 45 / F
"Curious to see what is out there"
North Bend, Washington, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2013

To view all of
jacks2913's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacks2913's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,313,497 Active Members!*
jacks2913 45/F
North Bend, Washington
Been on AdultFriendFinder for a while now and have had the opportunity to meet some very interesting people! A little about me...I have a job I love and work very hard at (probably could be considered a workaholic!) so meeting people seems to have taken a back burner. When I am not working, you can find me hiking the local trails with my dog, cooking, practicing yoga, doing household chores (boring but necessary!) or reading. I definitely have curves but I am happy with who I am and you should be too. I am looking for partners who can help to broaden my horizons. I'll try almost anything once

My Ideal Person Looking for someone easy going, likes to laugh and have a good time. Drama free please! Someone who can teach me a thing or two. And yes, that may involve the more kinky side of things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jacks2913's responses

  • 45 / female
  • North Bend, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1972
Travels to: Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Los Gatos, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: