jackko2 57 / M
"I am an easy going person, I am real"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackko2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuddlyvix6569
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
cumlover603
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
snoozeyouloose2
Queensland, Australia
oldhorny1944
Queensland, Australia
Aussie_Pearl
Queensland, Australia
BrownbunnyG
Queensland, Australia
tryppa
Western Australia, Australia
playtimenow26
Queensland, Australia
sissymissy12
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
jackko2 57/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I am a everyday bloke just curious about what is available out there. Am willing to try just about anything once. I am discreet and respectful of all limits. Just looking to have some good clean fun in whatever comes along. Am willing to experiment when asked. I am not a pushy person in the slightest

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman or a couple for some fun times, would be great is if she/they were open minded. Must have a great sense of humor. Give me your suggestions, I will try anything at least once.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
richard Clapton , led zeplin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't really have one, but I did enjoy the 3somes that
I have been in

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jackko2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: