jackjill1962 47 / 44 / C
"We don't play as a couple. Uploaded some new pics of us having some fun please like and comment if you are interested. New videos uploaded if you like them please like and leave a comment thanks. Couples and women only. Love to chat drop us a line. No single men thanks. We are both shaved and prefer the same"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2011

To view all of
jackjill1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackjill1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
County Durham, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Quebec, Canada
Kent, United Kingdom
Andalucia, Spain
Bristol, United Kingdom
jackjill1962 47/C
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
up for most things we are looking for others to spice up our lives love being watched and love to watch others and chat. Update we don't play as a couple.

My Ideal Person Couples or women who are easy going and up for a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jackjill1962's responses

  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 6, 1971 February 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None