jackjApril 36 / 31 / C
"Fit, fun and dominant"
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 22, 2015

To view all of
jackjApril's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackjApril's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
Taipei, Taiwan
hong kong, Hong Kong
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Discovery Bay, Hong Kong
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Singapore, Singapore
London, United Kingdom
Taipei, Taiwan
jackjApril 36/C
Central and Western, , Hong Kong
Adventurous cpl open to suggestions
Easy-going, straightforward and fun couple here, looking to connect with other like-minded couples and single girls. If you're serious and want to see if we click, then send us a message. We're happy to chat.

Female doesn't full swap with guys, but is bi and loves the attention of a woman, so attractive and confident women are welcome to get in contact.

Male meets well matched ladies alone, and has a respectful but dominant streak if the situation requires it. Male has experience of MFM with other couples and enjoys playing with 'cuck' couples.

We are a professional and committed couple, but very open minded. We like to enjoy ourselves and have fun with others too. We particularly like double-topping submissive girls.

It goes without saying that our photos are not for re-use by anyone at all under any circumstances. All rights are reserved.

  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central and Western, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: March 8, 1982 April 2, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A