jackieboy469 63 / M
"IM Only!!! Looking for some Naughty fun a little Erotic Chat. I can only chat on IM so if you are checking me out and I'm on, feel free to send me an IM. I can't read regular messages."
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
jackieboy469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackieboy469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darayiga23
Online NOW!
Ontario, Thailand
Gaby_TightAzz
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
LovesToPlay927
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
sexyv66
Online NOW!
New York, United States
H877ie
Ontario, Canada
she_suck_he_lick
Ontario, Canada
Angelcpt
Indiana, United States
littlewarmplace
Toscana, Italy
manda2303
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
jackieboy469 63/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
A little on the quiet side, until I get to know you

My Ideal Person A sexy and horny woman who likes erotic chat and wants to tell me what she would like done to her. Tell me your erotic desires.
You enjoy oral sex, especially receiving.
I am inclined to suck an engorged above average size clit. Your musky taste and smell are a great turn on

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Walking in an a couple and going to town on both of them. Then
being ravished by 2 women at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. The only one I have ever fantasized about is
Shannon Doherty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jackieboy469's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses