jackfromnewyork 54 / 37 / C
"Fun, professional couple looking for men to explore with her, and couples."
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
jackfromnewyork's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackfromnewyork's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,253,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swimbikerunme33
Maine, United States
goldenstone612
New York, United States
sexylvwife
Virginia, United States
funharlemcpl
New York, United States
rm_GOMODEL
New York, United States
BlkWhtSwingers
Georgia, United States
jp0734
Pennsylvania, United States
DDW79
Colorado, United States
thebigq85
New York, United States
 
Status
jackfromnewyork 54/C
New York, New York
We will be in Paris April 10-15, looking to explore. . .
Introduction
Update June 2017. She is now in New York full time, and the journey continues. Our most common exploration is MFM, as she relishes being the center of attention and being ravaged by two men at once. We've also had several experiences with more than one other guy, including two's, three's and up to 6. She explores with other men and couples without him, and he explores with other women and couples without her. And we've had a couple of couples experiences together, all amazing. Insatiable appetites, mutual trust and honest communication continue to make this possible. We share content when we can; hope you enjoy it.

Single men - we are looking for select single men who are discreet, fun, athletic and bright, and comfortable exploring with her in an MFM situation.

Couples - we're relatively new to this and finding our way, so if you're curious and patient and interested, let us know.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We have met so many great guys, women and couples on here and had so many mind-blowing experiences that it's impossible to reduce them to an ideal. Chemistry is critical.

Information
  • 54/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1963 April 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None