jackflashy 61 / M
"englishman looking for sex in belgium"
Brugge, Belgium
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2012

To view all of
jackflashy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackflashy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,215,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jillis43
Gent, Belgium
Tarra88
NL, Netherlands
bbw06118
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_reyna766
brussels, Belgium
virginiechaude
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
fanny724
peruwelz, Belgium
rm_katje1959
Antwerpen, Belgium
Legslinda
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
jackflashy 61/M
Brugge, , Belgium
Introduction
I love sex, In or outdoor , I do like to feel a woman orgasm when I use my tounge on her, if your looking for a toyboy that's not me. I am looking for a regular (but no relationship) Sex partner to explore and push the boundaries of pleasure. To find exciting new ways of making love. I will try anything once and if it's nice do it again. And so looking for a partner who like me has no inhibitions. !! A first date preferably would be to have a meal in a nice restaurant and take it from there. Looking forward to meeting you whoever you are. Xxx

My Ideal Person Someone with no inhibitions. Just someone who enjoys the pleasure of no complications Sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jackflashy's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Brugge, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: truckdriver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: