jackandsally614 35 / 33 / C
"Young married couple looking for like minded folks. We need some new friends that understand the lifestyle. NO SINGLE GUYS OR THE CHEATING HUSBAND. We will not respond, so don't waste our time."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2014

To view all of
jackandsally614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackandsally614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,149,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsarahp1980
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lick_me_long2
Ohio, United States
Sinplymeedee
Ohio, United States
Faustbane
Ohio, United States
jussapeek4me
Arizona, United States
fuckmywife2017
Ohio, United States
cbuscplfun
Ohio, United States
69Sarah4Funtimes
Ohio, United States
MaybeBaby8008Y
Ohio, United States
 
Status
jackandsally614 35/C
Columbus, Ohio
Bored with this site. Tired of people that don't read your profile and the lonely perverts. Will be deleting if things don't change.
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for single females or other couples for friendship and maybe more. We have been doing this for a while. We had 2 other couples that we played with, but they have split up. We love being with other couples, but sex is not the first thing on our mind. We have to be able to hangout. If we can't connect mentally there is no way we are going to hop into bed with you. We like to host themed parties and have fires in the backyard. We do have kids so last minute plans or not ideal. We are also thinking about joining Club Princeton. We are not looking for single men if we want you we will tell you. Single women are always welcome. She loves women. He will only play when invited. With couples we have done almost everything (he is straight). If you would like to know more about us ask us.
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person We are looking for female or couples in between 25 and 40 for friendship and maybe more. We did have a gold membership before, but we got tired of the fakes and perverts. So if you want to meet us a friend request and an email. That way we can look at your profile and see if you are right for us. We are a bit picky cause we do have kids and need to protect them from the crazies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jackandsally614's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1982 August 8, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Audio Engineer health field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None