j48fpeanut 63 / M
"I am just here"
Deerfield,oh, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 1, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view j48fpeanut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,073,998 Active Members!*
 
Status
j48fpeanut 63/M
Deerfield,oh, Ohio
Happy VAlentine's Day 🌷
Introduction
Hello everyone. Just here and who knows, maybe someone will want to say hello. . As you can see, I moved from Akron, out to the country,Deerfield. Love it out here. I am not very good looking anymore. Was always told how handsome I was when I was younger. Haven't heard that in years. To be honest, I have 2 teeth left in my head, till I can afford to get some. Partially retired. Experiencing. E.D. issues also. But maybe there is one who seeks something more, like a genuine sweet nice guy, who loves cuddling up, going to flea markets, antiques, concerts, jute about anything. Not much into the bar scene anymore though. Have a great day 💕 P.S.- If nothing else, you can see I'm honest. Not here to play games with someone.

My Ideal Person Still breathing would be nice.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, Eagles, Moody Blues, Little Anthony and the Imperials,
Teddy Pendergrass, Andre Bochelli, L

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, A Dominant, yet kind womanRight about now, suggest something

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), A dominant, yet kind woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of j48fpeanut's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Deerfield,oh, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1954
Hometown: Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi retired- part time retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: