j32401 53 / M
"Does anyone meet on here or is it pic collectors"
Panama City,beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2010

To view all of
j32401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view j32401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,360,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
j32401 53/M
Panama City,beach, Florida
just looking to be fucked
. Standard member can't read emails.,...... need some play time anyone game Dont be shy say hi don't be Who like hot steamy sex and having fun im looking for m2m mmf mf total bottom here str8 acting..looking for often fucking...lets play if you like like smooth body tight ass come hard and long very kinky wild and like to have safe fun guys your girl not leting you fuck her in the ass !WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy

My Ideal Person Men and women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of j32401's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Panama City,beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: