j2d4fun 36 / 36 / C
"Just looking for some weekend fun!"
Small Town, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2006

To view all of
j2d4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view j2d4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,823,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jsmith121973
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
SHOWME196976
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
omaha2some
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
sexy_cpl2010
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
kalanh69
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Married9yrs
Kansas, United States
HubWants2Watch
Kansas, United States
KCEroticcpl
Kansas, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
j2d4fun 36/C
Small Town, Kansas
Let's do this, soon. Email us and let's plan something!
Introduction
***WARNING***
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We are currently looking for a couple or a women who is interested in a young attractive couple for some fun on the weekends. We are open to email chat but we like those who have pictures to share Come prepared!!

My Ideal Person As we are a young couple with a lot of energy and at the same time a couple that likes to take it easy, we are looking for the same. Those who are interested in going out or is okay with just staying indoors is a match made in heaven!

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Small Town, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1981 February 23, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C