izzie2007 51 / F
"I have some curves but proportionate."
Howell, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
izzie2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view izzie2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,906,077 Active Members!*
izzie2007 51/F
Howell, Michigan
white female looking for a younger friend.
I like younger men for sex because they last longer. If you are well hung you will get special attention. please no one over the age of 53. I do not look my age and not interested in guys who look old.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person a fwb.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
do not really have any fantasies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope that doesnt turn me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of izzie2007's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Howell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1967
Hometown: Howell, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ask and I will tell
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: