ixc001 36 / M
"Just moved to Vegas, looking for someone to show me around"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2008

To view all of
ixc001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ixc001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,090,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rossiecheeks
Online NOW!
California, United States
OnlyVanity6
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Wendyessenia
Jalisco, Mexico
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
miss_designed4u2
Colorado, United States
NaughtyTranny4U
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_xwildcherryx
Colorado, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
JulieMae35
Maryland, United States
 
Status
ixc001 36/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
I just moved to Vegas and I don't know anybody here. I'm just on here looking to have some fun with some ladies, if it leads to something serious, I wouldn't be against that, but we'll see how that goes when we get there. I'm a college grad with a bachelor's degree, I'm a chef and I love movies and video games.

My Ideal Person I am looking for anybody that wants to hang out. if you enjoy being cooked for and watching movies then i'm your man.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
muse, tool, tom petty, smashing pumpkins, foo fighters,
pearl jam

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask me and i'll tell you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
scarlett johanssen. she is so unbelievably beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ixc001's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 8, 1981
Hometown: albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: