iweneedyou 52 / M
"looking for a friend to please her way"
Spirit Lake, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
iweneedyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iweneedyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
iweneedyou 52/M
Spirit Lake, Iowa
Looking for a female who likes to get oral
single male looking for a female for a FWB or a relationship. No drama please. Love to please a woman orally. I want to lick you all over for your pleasure. FWB is what i'm looking for and more. I just love pleasing the female body and would love to treat you to pure pleasure. The female body is just so pure and I love to cuddle and enjoy it. NOT LOOKING FOR PLAYERS or one night stands.

My Ideal Person people with open mind and are comfortable with their body. Must have a JOB, and drug free. Be fun, friendly with a sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iweneedyou's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Spirit Lake, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1965
Hometown: Spirit Lake, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None