iwearsatin 55 / M
"I sell panties and lingerie."
Hatfield, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2013

To view all of
iwearsatin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwearsatin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotShotsNVM
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
isoAlpha
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
dreamofjenni
California, United States
rsteve18970
Pennsylvania, United States
karakisses
Nevada, United States
cherylcdtv2
Colorado, United States
pleasurebiforce
Pennsylvania, United States
hotlover318
Pennsylvania, United States
cdlolly
California, United States
 
Status
iwearsatin 55/M
Hatfield, Pennsylvania
looking for a friend to host for web cam shows.
Introduction
I love wearing lingerie and womens clothing even though im not passible. I enjoy group masturbation, group oral, and being the load catcher. I truly love performing oral on men as well as women. Unfortunately I can not host so don't even ask. I am not married but still can not host.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be either a crossdresser like myself or even just an ordinary man who would like to have an on going thing. Having a friend that I can stop by after work and pull his pants down and blow him till he erupts all over my face. I also like to sell and trade lingerie and panties to other members and friends.(Y)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80s

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of iwearsatin's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hatfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 21, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: oral specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: