iwantuonmyman 92 / 43 / C
"Hi we are looking for a female for fun times still haven't experienced it yet. Very discreet and hoping you will be too. Not sure if its a good thing or bad but just letting you know that we still haven't experienced it yet. So dont be shy just message us and lets get to know each other."
western suburbs, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwantuonmyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,734,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
iwantuonmyman 92/C
western suburbs, Victoria , Australia
Message me if you want to help me suprise him and let me unwrap you for my man
Hi we're a very committed couple who are easy going and very down to earth not looking for a particular type of person as long as we hit it off. We all know its good clean fun and everybody gets what they want..We would love to experience a threesome or one on one while I watch him make you so wet. No headaches just looking for some new experiences and someone who loves to play or someone like us and hasn't done it yet but wants too.

My Ideal Person Someone whos easy going, down to earth and someone that will let go and just enjoy the ride. I want to see you love his cock in you cause thats what its all about all of us enjoying ourselves

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Creadance Clearwater, ed shearin,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of iwantuonmyman's responses

  • 92/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • western suburbs, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 2, 1926 February 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses