iwanabigwhiteone 55 / F
"wannabigwhitecock....."
hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
iwanabigwhiteone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwanabigwhiteone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickalotapus711
Rhode Island, United States
Daddylongdick848
Rhode Island, United States
Guesswhozback69
Rhode Island, United States
WildRomance2016
Massachusetts, United States
lookin4someextra
Connecticut, United States
VERYrealveryHUNG
Connecticut, United States
Italiantony1119
Rhode Island, United States
Spainard1963
Connecticut, United States
james4u269inRI
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
iwanabigwhiteone 55/F
hartford, Connecticut
seriously guys no face pic dont bother... im not wasting my time...n no i havent met anyone yet...just lookin for 1 man dats it
Introduction
I DONT HOST....I DONT HOST...N I AM NOT A BARBIE...I AM CHUNKY..IM ALL ABOUT THAT BASS...im lookin for 1 person for fwb....j race just lookin for caucasian...no other race....cuz i neva had white......im not a full member so send pics....sry guy i cant message wink hot list or anythin unless u hit me up
Put This
On Your
Profile If
You Know
Someone
Who Has Died
Of
Cancer
Or Who May Be Suffering From It

My Ideal Person a gentleman...someone i can have fun in n out of bed...i dont like talkin nasty on here i wanna get to kno my future...fwb....just lookin for 1....I DONT LIKE HAIRY SLOPPY MEN...SO LOOK IN THE MIRROR IF UR HAIRY N SLOPPY THAT MEANS U. guys plz no pics wit shades or hats
...those mens who dont have pic i dont bother with n guys...we r in 2014....lets hope ur pics r up to date like mines....420 friendly tho i do not smoke myself

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iwanabigwhiteone's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 24, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None