ivenooze 48 / M
"Females, st8 Cple, group"
Clarksville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2012

To view all of
ivenooze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ivenooze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
mikeandnicki
Indiana, United States
clksvillecpl
Kentucky, United States
rm_funseincpl4u
Indiana, United States
lespaul612
Kentucky, United States
rm_Lkaye2
Indiana, United States
lskycouple
Kentucky, United States
rm_weropen4all
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ivenooze 48/M
Clarksville, Indiana
Introduction
Standard member so cant send messages,I also can't812check out your profile which704 truely sucks.. With that being2539 said.... I love to do almost anything and text everything. very open minded, hell ill even hold the camera for your man, or put a leash on me and make me bark & lick like a dog! I even love period sex, I'm pretty sick huh? But would help with your cramps I will admit I would love to try again, and i'm straight: mfm,, ffm, and of course f. I am very confident in the bedroom. at this point in my life I am being very versatile. wether its a nsa, 1 night stand, or a long relationship. I won't cheat on my girl.... so I guess it's a good thing I'm single, and fresh on the dating scene. I realize this isn't the sight for a long time relationship,, so I'm here to have fun Also to answer a few questions I'm asked... yes pic with water bottle is real... over 5 1/4 girth, and well.. The water bottle's 8", so you deside lol. You know that old saying " it hangs halfway to my knees".. weellll it does because I'm 5" 6" lol again, Check out my pick with the curve.... Lay on your belly and let me rub your swollen G spot with ease And lastly, I've never had any std's,, nor do I want any! Ask and ill send a facial pic. I've been told that I'm cute enough times to believe; I'm just like everyone else w privacy. Happy hunting guys... well mainly girls

My Ideal Person Im straight,, so females, couples, group

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Clarksville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, theartofpussylicking
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: