ivegot2hands 61 / M
"Looking for female company"
Clovis, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2004

To view all of
ivegot2hands's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ivegot2hands's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,105,195 Active Members!*
 
Status
ivegot2hands 61/M
Clovis, New Mexico
Happy easter!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
UPDATE: Widowed male. Nice, somewhat reserved. Really needing to get out and meet you ladies. Anytime, most any place if you really are interested in talking.

My Ideal Person I would someone to hang out with, talk with. Maybe friends with benefits, maybe not. It all depends on the individual. Mostly just want someone to do activities with and see what happens. Any takers????

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Elvis, Beatles, Santana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many, from Jennifer Lopez to Madonna. Even Madonna still is hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ivegot2hands's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Clovis, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: