ivabigstaf 50 / M
fuckin johnson city, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2010

To view all of
ivabigstaf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ivabigstaf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
ivabigstaf 50/M
fuckin johnson city, Tennessee
I like my age and younger.. Usually 200lbs or less (at least HWP), and I can definitely hold my own with any of you.. young or old..(that was my young vs. old statement.. lol)

Just because you HAVE a dick, dont mean you can BE one... CHILL OUT.. it's just fun...GEEZE....

AHH.. East TN.. Slaughtering OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE•••
1. "I WONT to meet you" (actually meaning they DO NOT want to meet you)
2. "I WONT to suck THERE cock. (2 'n one, hehe)
3> "I am DOMINATE" (instead of dominant) ...All I can think of here is the old Helen Reddy song "I am DOMINANT, (woman) hear me roar.. LOL ♥
4> "I am DISCRETE (as in concrete?..ewww)..
5> "This is a sex sight, right?" (SITE).... now granted there ARE some sights ON this site..but SIGHT, it be not.. it B A site...:::say that 5X really fast:::: it may be better than "picked a peck of pickled peckers" (er peppers)


☻○☻Stats: I'm 5'10", 185lbs, 45chest, 33waist, S&P Hair, Hairy Chest (in the right places)

I'm just a middle-aged guy Just Looking for some fun to get into....I prefer slimmer rather than "a little extra padding". I'm 187lbs 5"10" 33"W, 46 chest, 8"cock.... I prefer my own age or younger usually 200lbs or less...I can hold my own with the best of yah, young OR old..

Biggest Turn-Off:ross-dressing.. just don't get it overall... and definitely not in a sexual way..

ATTENTION: This is a private profile and no institution, business or person may use my profile for any purpose without my hand-written permission and violation of this request is subject to legal action. NO PERMISSION TO USE THIS PROFILE INFO FOR ANY TEST STUDY, ADVERTISEMENT OR ANYTHING ELSE IS GIVEN!

My Ideal Person dark hair

  • 50 / male
  • fuckin johnson city, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 28, 1967
Travels to: columbia, South Carolina
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: