itzeazy21 26 / M
""
Irvington, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 18, 2012

To view all of
itzeazy21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itzeazy21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,250,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maneka1970
New Jersey, United States
AsianTemptress6
New Jersey, United States
soracas
California, United States
sexylexy718
New York, United States
BxBootyCall
New York, United States
fillmeupgirl
North Carolina, United States
BlkWhtSwingers
Georgia, United States
Keixxxz
New York, United States
tssonyap
New York, United States
 
Status
itzeazy21 26/M
Irvington, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm very chill down to earth type of person, I'm open minded and very honest I have nothing to hide so I always tell the truth, I am silly, funny, mature, respectful, safe, friendly, drug free

I'm also a HUGE FREAK!! I down for whatever and I love to give pleasure, make love to you, how ever you like it, I'm nasty, I'm freaky and I can go all night and day

My Ideal Person someone who is as freaky as me fun and out there no extra bullshit just chill

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of itzeazy21's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Irvington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: