itswaddy 55 / M
"Get you some of that!"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 7, 2007

To view all of
itswaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itswaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hwwars1978
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
OhDearGodGirl
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
RosexXx22
Washington, United States
Lonelygurl2018
New York, United States
badread1967
Virginia, United States
tibbie2
Virginia, United States
VioletAndTim
Virginia, United States
sexxxybaby1719
Indiana, United States
JeweledBeaveramI
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
itswaddy 55/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Apparently I expect too much from this site
Introduction
6 ft 225 white male looking for an average, normal female who needs a special, perhaps, regular friend for fun or more. No druggies or smokers needed. I have been married twice, and apparently I am one of the few real, caring, non-man whores on AdultFriendFinder. I have all my body parts and hair, and am not usually considered ugly.

Sorry, but lots of tats and pierces is a turnoff for me. I just need another adult to share spare time with. I am easy going, loyal, and basically just looking for a new friend or relationship if that happens. I like hanging out at the pier, yardwork, a trip to the zoo or aquarium, Busch gardens, and I believe in fixing things if they are broken. I can handle just being a fuck buddy, but I'm really hoping for more.

My Ideal Person My ideal friend(s) would live in or near Va. Beach. I don't need someone who has had a hundred lovers; I haven't. If you need 8-10 inches you are too used and deep for me! Be discrete. I don't mind a little extra fluffiness. Agewise, I'm open to about anyone 30-57. You need to have a sex drive, once a week or month ain't gonna get it. If you're clean shaven below, that's a plus. I just want someone to be friends with and someone LOYAL. Let's just have clean, safe, fun and see how things go. Oh, and you had better like toys.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3some mff or mfm, but other male must be straight as I am

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, must be legal in most countries

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't need a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of itswaddy's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: