itsjustmedarlin 64 / M
"Can We Just Make It Easy?"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2006

To view all of
itsjustmedarlin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsjustmedarlin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
westxgrrl
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SxyPage4U
Texas, United States
howdytxcowboy
Texas, United States
Lovemenowdeep
Texas, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
canthelpmyself11
Arkansas, United States
Sprkplg
Arkansas, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
itsjustmedarlin 64/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
So it's time for some time for me. I guess I need to make a formal proposal and present it here, lol

My Ideal Person Just lookin for someone to play with and go to dinner with, don't wanna get complicated. I don't wanna be your boyfriend, I wanna be your play partner. I need someone that can communicate well, let their inner self come to the front, I just don't care for bullshit. Someone from like 32 to 40 maybe. It's not so much the age as it is the mindset. That just seems to be a good age range for me. I want to be able to call you up and ask you to go to dinner...like probly pretty close to right now. If you can't go that's cool, I totally understand. If you can go then let's go and have fun. I wanna show you off a little.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of itsjustmedarlin's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1953
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: