itsV1782 35 / M
"IM Me!!!!! Couse im a Lil NASTY!!!!!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
itsV1782's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsV1782's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,874,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
City of Nassau, Bahamas
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
itsV1782 35/M
Tucson, Arizona
I wanna play
Respecful 100% safe fun shy a lil but but to much... Enjoying life
Into sports, trucks,quads,camping and traveling..
Love to have fun with allkinds of fun people.. Enjoy aloota touching , getting played with rubbing sucking all the good stuff!!! I m camera friendly and dont mind getting filmed or filming iv done it before and it a big turn on!!!

Im cool down to earth. Really melo!! People and freinds say im a kinda of a go with the flow kinda person..... Allways safe of couse!!!
Lets have some fun

My Ideal Person Non pushy, safe most inportantly Respect for others
Fun and goodtimes..I like all types of women especially the fun respectible ones who carry then selfs good.... I love older women and couples
Looking for my first couple incounter never done it
Would love to see a couple in action then hopfully join
The fun... K and I and K me ItsV1782

  • 35 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 17, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Buisness owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: