[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
italyinusa 44 / M
"Italian male very fun and adventures looking for ebony females and other races"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2003

To view all of
italyinusa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italyinusa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,373,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
italyinusa 44/M
Marietta, Georgia
Looking for a sexy freak in my area please be disease and clean free
I am 41 moved to the US in 1987 I am into everything and my education level is College Grad and some. I am into any type of woman with some class and very freaky. I just joined this to be curious of what will come as most of us on Adultfinder but at least I can admit it.

My Ideal Person My partner has to be smart, funny, sensual, freaky, trustworthy, and race is of no importance. I prefer black strong minded women and really first timers are no suprise to me. Hell when I was into black women it was hell for me now more of them are trying outside of their race and are proud of it. But my italian women TI AMO....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of italyinusa's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Computer Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: