italiapussyliker 54 / M
"the god of love"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2006

To view all of
italiapussyliker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italiapussyliker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,215,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pornstrCock
Illinois, United States
transgeek69
Maryland, United States
HardDrive107
Ontario, Canada
concord7
Toronto, Canada
rm_HOT1001971
Ontario, Canada
rm_bibbyslane
Ontario, Canada
sexymomma19682
Ontario, Canada
visiting_canada
British Columbia, Canada
penny469
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
italiapussyliker 54/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
thye site suck now with the new look and new changes they have made when you click you waithing time to view profile without see pictur
Introduction
well i will delete the profile soon cause the chages they have made now... when you view a profile or pictures or video its not showing the real picture but only the writing of adult contenet... I'm looking for womans ,couples, for real sex..
I like to lick pussy a lot Only real people please I'm Loking for something real not just cybersex if you wanna meet contact me...one more think for those is to be real and have your pic on profile not using pictures from the net,,, because the truth is always coming out when you meet..

(PS) To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person looking for womans,couples,contact me only if you really want to meet not only email or pic collectors ,contact me here and make sure you live contact info how to contact you

Information
  • 54 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: webmaster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: