italianlove75 43 / M
"hot italian stallion looking for some fun!"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 18, 2004

To view all of
italianlove75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italianlove75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,105,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mina53101
New York, United States
rm_sointoit127
New York, United States
new2buffaloNY
New York, United States
Lovelyncurvy80
New York, United States
DuskyUnderColla
New York, United States
KatieEsebella
New York, United States
funwithyou122
New York, United States
bbw4fun68
New York, United States
Megans66
New York, United States
 
Status
italianlove75 43/M
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
i am good looking, well maintained man, who is 5'10", fit, with dark hair and deep brown eyes! I also have olive skin to compliment my dark features! All this with the stamina to please! ORAL SEX IS MY SPECIALTY!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, older preferred but not required, with a beautiful curvaceous body that wants to have to a great time with a man who knows his way around a woman's curves, but takes his time around each curve! I am open to almost anything. MUST BE DRUG AND DISEASE FREE! SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! So send me a message any time, hope to hear from you soon.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tooooo many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, any where!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of italianlove75's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: