[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
iso_cock 54 / T
"Exploring my feminine side"
Auburn, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
iso_cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iso_cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Hesse, Germany
Chubut, Argentina
iso_cock 54/T
Auburn, California
My ass needs a good fucking.....
I'm a closet cross dresser and could use some help exploring my feminine side {=}......I'm very open minded and will try damn near anything once.
.I'm STD FREE, you be TOO.

Until then my dildos, plugs and ?? will just have to do

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman with a strap on is fucking my ass hard while I'm
sucking on a hard cock!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of iso_cock's responses

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Auburn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: