islandnatural2 44 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for another woman to join in the fun"
smiths, bermuda, Bermuda
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view islandnatural2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,477,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hamilton, Bermuda
hamilton, Bermuda
New Jersey, United States
Hamilton, Bermuda
islandnatural2 44/C
smiths, bermuda , Bermuda
We are a couple who are beginners she is bi- curious and i am just looking to fulfill every man's fantasy (threesome with two women).

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded women. Must be disease and drug free, as we are. Discretion is of utmost importance. Must be honest, have a sense of humour, open minded, the kinkier the better and adventuresome. Looking for a woman to please my lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of islandnatural2's responses

  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • smiths, bermuda, Bermuda
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: July 22, 1973 March 14, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 162-165 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)